Perroquet tout s'écroule

Regular price €46,00

“Formed in 2004, Perroquet tout s'écroule is an improvised-rock group whose line-up is Raphaël Julliard (guitar), Izet Sheshivari (bass), and Mathieu Walker (drums). The band’s musics isn't recorded on data carriers. This album is therefore a collection of graphic productions made by the group. It has 66 pages, of which 33 in colour, and 33 black/white, with the cover format of a 12-inch vinyl record”, a collection of collaged and digitally altered images by Raphaël Julliard, Izet Sheshivare and Mathieu Walker, stapled, in a paper slip case (32 x 32 cm), 31 x 31 cm, 68 not numbered pages, n.p. n.d.